Arctic Monkeys´s New Album would come on September


Arctic Monkeys As reported on their website, their anticipated new album will be titled AM, and will hit stores on September 9.
The fifth work of the Sheffield band will consist of 12 songs, among which are the known “RU Mine”, released in February 2012 and whose sound, as Alex Turner, marked the new direction of the group; “Do I wanna know?”, first single, already on sale, and “Mad sounds”, presented live a few weeks ago

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours